STOCKSBRIDGE TOWN COUNCIL

<u>CITIZENS AWARD SCHEME – PAST WINNERS</u>

| AWARD WINNERS | MONTH and YEAR |
|---|--|
| Mrs Cynthia Law | September 2005 |
| Mr Andy Hibbert | October 2005 |
| Mrs Gwen Clegg | November 2005 |
| Mrs Jean Burkinshaw | December 2005 |
| Mr Trevor Darley | January 2006 |
| Mrs Frances Tivey | February 2006 |
| Mr Graham Silverwood | March 2006 |
| Mrs Elsie Hart | April 2006 |
| Miss Leanne McCarthy | May 2006 |
| Stocksbridge Cub Scout Group | June 2006 |
| Mr Keith Birtles and Paul Higham | July 2006 |
| With effect from September 2006 the scheme cha | anged from monthly to quarterly awards |
| | |
| Mrs Barbara Horsman and Mrs Joan Banks | September 2006 |
| Mr Kevin Seaman | December 2006 |
| Mr Graham Helliwell | March 2007 |
| Ladies of Deepcar PreSchool and Daycare | June 2007 |
| Staff of Stocksbridge Library | September 2007 |
| Staff of Deepcar Medical Centre | December 2007 |
| Jointly to the members, both past and present and all those involved, of the Victory Club/The Venue | March 2008 |
| NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED | June 2008 |
| NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED | September 2008 |
| Mr Robert Penistone | December 2008 |
| Mr G Newbould | March 2009 |
| Stocksbridge Park Steels F.C. | June 2009 |
| NO NOMINATIONS RECEIVED | September 2009 |
| Mr P Kaye | December 2009 |
| Mus Isan Hagus | Marsh 2010 |
| Mrs Jean Hague | March 2010 |
| Mr David Walters | June 2010 |
| Mr Paul Mannion | September 2010 |
| Mrs Tracey Nicholls | December 2010 |
| | |

STOCKSBRIDGE TOWN COUNCIL

<u>CITIZENS AWARD SCHEME – PAST WINNERS</u>

| AWARD WINNERS | MONTH and YEAR |
|--|-----------------------------------|
| Mr Dave Goodison | March 2011 |
| Mr & Mrs Graham and Dorothy Shaw | June 2011 |
| Catherine Cotterill | September 2011 |
| Yvonne Bland | December 2011 |
| Mr Andrew Cain | June 2012 |
| Mrs S Parry | September 2012 |
| Mrs W M Kaye | December 2012 |
| Mr Chris Holcroft and Mr Peter Morton | March 2013 |
| Mrs Elsie Newton | June 2013 |
| Mr Ben Scott | September 2013 |
| Mrs Doris Stubbs | December 2013 |
| With effect from 2014 the scheme changed from | Ouarterly Awards to Annual Awards |
| | |
| ANNUAL CITIZEN'S AWARD WINNERS | MONTH AND YEAR |
| Mr Dennis Pindar | March 2014 |
| Mr Cliff North | March 2015 |
| Mr Martin Brelsford and Mrs Alison Brelsford And Staff and Volunteers at 4SLC Trust/Stocksbridge Community Leisure Centre | April 2016 |
| Mr Geoff Travis and Mrs Kath Travis And Teresa Bisatt and Karen Lindley | April 2017 |
| Calvin Marsland Danial Hart And Dr John Cornell | April 2018 |
| Tom Todner Richard Hayes Hope Café Members Jacqueline Higginbottom | March 2019 |

STOCKSBRIDGE TOWN COUNCIL

<u>CITIZENS AWARD SCHEME – PAST WINNERS</u>

| Mandy Aitken | March 2020 |
|---|------------|
| Veronica and Ray Hawley Trevor Fletcher and Staff | |
| Susan Davis | |
| Susan Davis | |
| Valley Medical Centre | March 2021 |
| Deepcar Medical Centre | |
| Katy Travis and Lee Hible and volunteers SCLC | |
| Stocksbridge Community Care Group members | |
| and volunteers | |
| | |
| Jim Heathcote | April 2022 |
| Pat Heathcote | |
| Friends of Oxley Park Group | |
| Stocksbridge and Deepcar Litter Pickers Group | |
| | |
| Reverend Ian Lucraft | April 2023 |
| Beryl Sharp | |
| Greave House Farm Trust members and | |
| volunteers | |
| Garden Partners members and volunteers | |
| | |